City Guide to Edinburgh, Scotland

City Guide to Edinburgh, Scotland

Bugle Boys Christmas Crackers


By Moira Bennett - Posted on 04 November 2018

Event details
Time: 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 2:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 8:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Time: 
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 8:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 8:00pm
Time: 
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 5:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 2:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 8:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 8:00pm
Time: 
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
Time: 
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 8:00pm
Time: 
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Time: 
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 2:00pm
Time: 
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 2:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 8:00pm
Time: 
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 5:00pm
Venue: 
Assembly Roxy
Telephone (info): 
0131 623 3030
Telephone (box office): 
0131 623 3030

BUGLE BOYS wowed crowds at this year’s Edinburgh Festival Fringe (Ed: read Irene Brown's review) and will be back to town with CHRISTMAS CRACKERS!

Frocked up to the nines in faux military costumes, these three queens of Minnesota will dance their shapely legs off and sing (not lip-synch) the songs of The Andrews Sisters, Bing, Kylie, Mariah and a whole lot more in this comedy/cabaret Hogmanay hoot!

Starring the sensational Ewan James Armstrong, the adorable Martin MacLennan and the fabulous Tom Harlow the boys are accompanied on stage by their long-suffering pianist, Chris Gorman.

So grab your friends, drag out your tackiest Christmas jumper and be prepared for a sack full of laughs!

Directed by Barry Church-Woods and written by John Livings BUGLE BOYS: CHRISTMAS CRACKERS! is at Assembly Roxy from 11-30 December.

Tickets

From £5 (with local postcode) to £15

See Assembly Roxy website for more info.